London Teeth Whitening Logo
  Tap To Book
  Tap To Call
London Teeth Whitening Testimonials

Testimonials

Teeth Whitening procedure by Dr. Sia Mirfendereski
Teeth Whitening procedure | Dr Sia and London Teeth Whitening

RECENT GOOGLE REVIEWS

quote icon

reviews starI decided that I would go and see London Teeth Whitening because for some time I had been considering having my teeth whitened. I needed somewhere in London that would offer a very good price and I found it! Delighted with the results!

google icon
Lisa Morgan

Lisa Morgan

a month ago

quote icon

reviews starI went to London Teeth Whitening Clinic to get my Perfect Smile 2 weeks ago. My experience was amazing with them I had no problems booking an appointment that fits my schedule and working hours which was really convenient. The staff and dentist were really professional and well trained; he explained everything slowly and precisely. He offered I come again for tooth whitening and so I did. I got my lost smile and now I am happy. They suggest me how to maintain teeth whitening for long time. Thanks Dentists!

google icon
stephen qury

stephen qury

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews starI am Very happy to have found London Teeth Whitening. I had a Laser teeth whitening which was fantastic and the yellow stain was replaced which looks great. The hygienist was very friendly and did a great job too. The staff are all very friendly. The clinic modern and clean and it seems they have the latest technology. They took digital before and after photos showing what needed to be done and then the work that was done. Overall experience was good!

google icon
david dickinson

David Dickinson

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews starWas a wonderful experience. I was made to feel right at home. She has a gentle touch and very friendly manner. Price was excellent. Location easy to find. Cant fault the practise and staff. Highly recommended.

google icon
gareth barcley

Gareth Barcley

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews star 2Staff and Dentists are legend! Best teeth whitening dentist ever. Very dedicated dentists and staffs, they didn't stop until they got all my issues are as solved (I had a teeth clean). Teeth looked liked they have been whitened not just cleaned. Everyone was very friendly and I loved the London Teeth Whitening clinic atmosphere. Not to mention the price of treatments was more than reasonable considering its Harley Street, London.

google icon
david crossan

David Crossan

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews starMy experience was amazing with London Teeth Whitening, that was so easy and They made me so relaxed during the whole procedure. Staying in London was great, and the staff in London Teeth Whitening were of the highly trained and best experience. I have been with them now for couple of months and don't hesitate to return for check ups. I was really well looked after. Thank You Dentists

google icon
plub plueng

Plub Plueng

3 year ago

quote icon

reviews starGreat first experience and amazing last experience at the London Teeth Whitening clinic! I got an appointment with them shortly and the consultation period went smooth. The staffs were so welcoming and knowledgeable and they recommended the best teeth whitening treatments. Had undergone the Zoom teeth whitening London treatment and here I am, smiling happily with bright and white teeth.

google icon
ritzel daniel

Ritzel Daniel

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews star 2Very happy with your teeth whitening services London Teeth Whitening. No pain, no irritation. The Opalescence teeth whitening London treatment was simply amazing. No visible stains on my teeth anymore. Got back my original smile in just a single session! Would definitely visit your clinic soon for the next session!

google icon
jessica taylor

Jessica Taylor

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews starI had laser whitening treatment from them, which is very effective and I am absolutely satisfied with the treatment. You guys are the best. Thank you so much!

google icon
allison joyce

Allison Joyce

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews starHighly recommended London Teeth Whitening clinic! Tried them after staying with the NHS dentists for years. The professional teeth whitening London treatments really are stunning. They are not too expensive. Certainly going to visit you again for your teeth whitening treatment plans. The staffsare very welcoming and the dentists are well-educated. Very impressed!

google icon
jarri shah

Jarri Shah

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews starAs I experienced “London teeth Whitening clinic” offers quality teeth whitening services in London. What a result and after-care advice! Dr Sia is thorough and effective. Sia the hygienist is amazing, both technically and as a mentor for better dental health.

google icon
robert wells

Robert Wells

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews starI came all the way from Chelmsford to London for the best teeth whitening treatments at London Teeth Whitening clinic. They make me happy every time. Convenient location, educated staff and affordable treatments! Very professional teeth whitening Londonservices. My teeth are white and bright in just one session of the treatment.

google icon
sarah viliams

Sarah viliams

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews starFriendly, professional and experienced staff. Super satisfied with the services and treatment. Highly recommended

google icon
mark smile

Mark Smile

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews starHad my teeth whitened by Sia and am absolutely happy with it. Very friendly and professional. I can only highly recommend him!

google icon
daniel tom

Daniel tom

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews starQuick and painless! Very professional service! Value for money! Will be coming back ;)

google icon
mike donelly

Mike Donelly

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews starPossibly one of the best teeth whitening clinic in London, superb staffs with new tools and technology in a great location in London. Now I got my perfect smile.

google icon
Cynthia J. Green

Cynthia J. Green

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews starThey are simply the best; they have never disappointed me, their team has always given me the best services possible.

google icon
herbet thoms

Herbet Thoms

3 years ago

quote icon

reviews starI would definitely recommend based on location, great service and professional approach with accurately predicted results .

google icon
stergator de picioare

Stergator De Picioare

3 years ago